Media Persons of the Year Gala
February 21, 2018
5:30 p.m. Reception / 6:30 p.m. Dinner and Program
Edward Jones Corp. North Campus
130 Edward Jones Blvd., Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Click Here for reservations

National Media Person of the Year
Jim Lehrer

Media Persons of the Year
Television: Frank Cusumano and Betsey Bruce

Print: Eric Mink

Radio: KSHE

Posthumously: John Auble