Quest Award Pictures April 12, 2008

Photograph by Janice Denham

From left: Missouri Professional Communicators Quest Award winners Barbara Pierce, Mike Shipley, David Lipman, Joan Lee Berkman, Roberta Duyff, Christine Buck, and Ruth Ezell

Photograph by Glenda Partlow

Press Club members receive Missouri Professional Communicators Awards. Center, David Lipman received the Lifetime Achievement Award. Receiving Quest Awards (left) Joan Lee Berkman and (right) Barbara Pierce.

MISSOURI PROFESSIONAL COMMUNICATORS Affiliated with the National Federation of Press Women PRESENTS The Twenty-Seventh Virginia Betts White Quest Awards Lifetime Achievement Award David Lipman Honoring Excellence in Communication Joan Berkman Christine Buck Roberta Duyff Ruth Ezell Barbara Pierce Mike Shipley Saturday, April 12, 2008 The Quest Awards recognize individuals whose work reflects an enduring quest for the highest standards of professional ethics and excellence. Initiated in 1981, the award honors the memory of one of its members, Virginia Betts White, who was a leader in the profession of communication in the St. Louis area for more than 40 years *For RESERVATIONS or MORE INFORMATION, contact: Susan Fadem at 314-991-1099 or Marge Polcyn at 314-416-4074